Dragons:Current events

From Dragons

Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Always

  • Soldier statues giving away free bitcoins!
  • Players buying herbs you find for free bitcoins!

Upcoming

  • It is customary that someone (usually a player's mentor) buys a round of drinks for everyone online when someone levels up, for even more free bitcoins!

Going on right now

(Check back often!)

Past

  • The Brand New Leaderboard Is Up And Running...
    • See all the record wins for all games played since it was installed. Find it at the Dragons Arch.
  • Christmas Tree Seeds Were A Hit...
    • Sadly they are a seasonal only item and wont be back till next christmas. Thanks on behalf of Di to all who donated to the faucet in order to obtain the seeds needed to grow their own tree.
  • 13/01/2012
  • Seals With Clubs Promo...
    • Seals With Clubs - The Dragon's Freeroll
      • Begins Thursday, January 5, 2012 9:32 PM The Seal, -218 79
      • Ends Sunday, January 15, 2012 9:32 PM
      • We're doing a promotion with Seals With Clubs, the leading Bitcoin Poker site. Visit the Seal at -218,79, and complete his challenge. You should be able to complete the quest with free Bitcoins from the soldier statues.
      • Each of the two Freerolls has 15 BTC in prizes, and take place Sunday, January 15, at 3:00 PM EST and Monday, January 16 at 9:00 PM EST.
  • 7/29/2011 12:00 Noon to 1:00 PM EDT (5:00 PM to 6:00 PM UTC/GMT, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM CET) - Demonstrations of 3 new mining games.

Come learn this new and unique skill game as eGenesis staff and community mentors demonstrate play.

  • 7/29/2011 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM EDT (6:00 PM to 7:00 PM UTC/GMT, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM CET) - Beetle races!

Join eGenesis and the Dragon's Tale community in what we hope will be the largest beetle races turnout yet! eGenesis staff will be showcasing their new real time tote board interface which makes these no-rake parimutuel wagers a breeze!

  • 1000 BTC Giveaway Beta Celebration - 1000 free bitcoins were given away. At that time this would've only been worth about $330 USD, but as of this writing would be worth over $13,900.

Kat's riddles

Most recent clue:

Find KC...

Older clues:

I still have the treasure...
one may get the hfb 'ere but
what is the hfb and who has the key
dale dale beve beve
the cone, of course, is only a model []
a helpful reminder. it is not an exact and flawless representation
of everything that takes place in the process of learning []
the cone of experience cannot give a complete description of the vast organi complex that
constitutes the process of communication and learning.
Shaji.
Dale
Beve
Grillo
Canto


Some nuts pop like cocoa beans


She says she wants to be a socialogist, but she better first get checked by a neurologist 
(sic)  oeil de boeuf found the first treasure
So, if I'm inside your head, dont believe what you might have read; 
   you'll read what might have been said........
Personal tools